Sector: Alum

Mr. Keng Thai Leong

Mr Leong Keng Thai is the Deputy Chief Executive & Director-General (Telecoms & Post) of the Deputy Chief Executive of the Infocomm Media Development Authority

Read More

Mr. Chuck Robbins

On May 1, 2015, Chuck Robbins was elected Chief Executive Officer by Cisco’s Board of Directors, effective July 26, 2015. He became a member of

Read More

Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa’Utoikamanu

The Secretary-General of the United Nations appointed Ms. Fekitamoeloa Katoa ‘Utoikamanu of Tonga, to the position of High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked

Read More

Mr. Stéphane Richard

Stéphane Richard, Stéphane Richard, born in 1961, has been Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Orange SA since March 1, 2011. He joined the Orange

Read More

Mr. Courtenay Rattray

Courtenay Rattray began his tenure as High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States in July, 2021. It is the role of the

Read More

Mr. Rupert Pearce

Rupert has been Chief Executive Officer of Inmarsat plc, the world’s leading global mobile satellite communications network operator, since January 2012. Rupert joined Inmarsat in

Read More

H.E. Ms. Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams

Ms Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams is the Minister of Communications, responsible for executive oversight over the Departments of Telecommunications and Postal Services (DTPS) and Communications (DoC). The

Read More

Ms. Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka

Ms. Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka is United Nations Under-Secretary-General and Executive Director of UN Women. She was sworn into office on 19 August 2013 and brings a

Read More

Mr. Adrian Lovett

Adrian is the Web Foundation’s President & CEO. His 20-year career in international development and advocacy has focused on delivering policy change on complex global

Read More

Ms. Henrietta H. Fore

Henrietta H. Fore became UNICEF’s seventh Executive Director on 1 January 2018. She has worked to champion economic development, education, health, humanitarian assistance and disaster

Read More
Subscribe to our newsletter