Sector: International Organizations

Mr. Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan joined the Internet Society as President and Chief Executive Officer in September 2018. He has worked on Internet infrastructure and standards since 2001.

Mr. Achim Steiner

​​​​​​​​​Mr Achim Steiner became UNDP Administrator on 19 June 2017 and will serve for a term of four years. The United Nations General Assembly confirmed

Mr. Courtenay Rattray

Courtenay Rattray began his tenure as High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States in July, 2021. It is the role of the

Dr. Qu Dongyu

Qu Dongyu, who took office on 1 August 2019 as Director-General of the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, has spent his life

Ms. Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka

Ms. Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka is United Nations Under-Secretary-General and Executive Director of UN Women. She was sworn into office on 19 August 2013 and brings a

Mr. Patrick Masambu

Mr Patrick Masambu was elected as the Director General of the International Telecommunications Satellite Organization (ITSO) at the organization’s Assembly of Parties meeting held in

Lacina Kone smart africa

Mr. Lacina Koné

Mr Lacina Koné, is the Director General /CEO of Smart Africa since 1st March 2019. Prior to that, he was the advisor to the Prime

Robert Kirkpatrick

Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick

Robert Kirkpatrick is Director of Global Pulse, an innovation initiative of the United Nations Secretary-General driving a big data revolution for global development and resilience

Ms. Henrietta H. Fore

Henrietta H. Fore became UNICEF’s seventh Executive Director on 1 January 2018. She has worked to champion economic development, education, health, humanitarian assistance and disaster

Mr. Filippo Grandi

Filippo Grandi became the 11th United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees on 1 January 2016. He was elected by the UN General Assembly to serve

Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus

Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus was elected as WHO Director-General for a five-year term by WHO Member States at the Seventieth World Health Assembly in May

Mr. Amir Dossal

Amir Dossal is Founder and President of the Global Partnerships Forum – a not-for-profit knowledge platform to provide changemakers with tools to build innovative partnerships for the SDGs.

Mr. Piotr Dmochowski-Lipski

Mr. Piotr Dmochowski-Lipski is the Executive Secretary and the legal representative of the European Telecommunications Satellite Organization (EUTELSAT IGO) located in Paris, France. He was

Mr. Makhtar Diop

Makhtar Diop is the World Bank’s Vice President for Infrastructure, a position he assumed on July 1st, 2018. The Infrastructure Vice Presidency comprises Energy &

Ms. Pamela Coke-Hamilton

Pamela Coke-Hamilton has served as Executive Director of the International Trade Centre since 1 October 2020. She joined ITC from the United Nations Conference on

Mr. Bocar Ba

Bocar Ba is an advocacy specialist, focused on the promotion of sustainable digital development, ICT infrastructure expansion and investment through collaboration and multi-stakeholder partnerships in

H.E. Dr. Amani Abou-Zeid

Dr. Amani Abou-Zeid is the newly elected Commissioner for Infrastructure and Energy at the African Union Commission (AUC). She is in charge of sectors covering