Sector: Senior Policymakers

H.E. Mr. Roberto Sánchez

​HE Mr. Roberto Sánchez holds a telecommunication engineer degree from the Polytechnic University of Madrid and has addressed various professional activities in both the public

H.E. Mrs. Ursula Owusu-Ekuful

Mrs. Ursula Owusu-Ekuful (MP) is the Minister for Communications and Member of Parliament for Ablekuma West Constituency within the Greater Accra Region in Ghana.  Mrs.

H.E. Ms. Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams

Ms Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams is the Minister of Communications, responsible for executive oversight over the Departments of Telecommunications and Postal Services (DTPS) and Communications (DoC). The

Hon. Ms. Mia Mottley

The Honourable Mia Mottley is the 8th Prime Minister of Barbados. She became the first woman to occupy the high office, following General Elections on

Mr. Keng Thai Leong

Mr Leong Keng Thai is the Deputy Chief Executive & Director-General (Telecoms & Post) of the Deputy Chief Executive of the Infocomm Media Development Authority

H.E. Dr. Mohammed Altamimi

Dr. Mohammed Altamimi, Governor of the Communications and Information Technology Commission (CITC), has extensive experience in organizational governance, politics, and competitive economics, and is recognized as

H.E. Eng. Majed Almesmar

Eng. Majed Almesmar holds a bachelor degree of science in Electrical Engineering. He has over 27 years of experience in the field of telecommunications and

H.E. Aurélie Adam-Soule Zoumarou

Ms. Aurelie Adam-Soule Zoumarou is a skilled Telecommunications and ICTs professional who has built up an experience in the ICT industry (SFR France, Accenture France,